Program Fans

Okay so this definitely deserves a longer post on how I did it and so I can do the cost breakdown, but I’ll stick with mostly photos for now.  My programs fan out, and thanks to my family and friends I was able to bang them out in a day!  I also “made” the basket holder by using an old wicker-type basket that came with a bath set and putting a fabric napkin (purchased from Target) over it and tying it down with ribbon so you can’t see the purple underneath.

Programs in their basket

Program Closed

Program Open

Programs in their basket

Leave a Reply

