Sparkly Crystal Bouquet

Yet another bouquet.. sparkly crystals! I like the idea of this bouquet, but I think it’s a little too plain. I want something with a bit more color! I think it would work well to put the crystals within another bouquet, to sprinkle them in with some flowers or Christmas Ornaments or whatever I choose to do. I need a little sparkly bling on my big day (aside from my ring, obviously). Offbeat Bride has a tutorial on this bouquet as well and it also seems very do-able. I like the green crystals!

 

Something like below would look nice!  I’m not sure about the real flowers, but I like mixing the crystals in with the flowers.  Very classy!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hearttypat
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 05:41:58

    Love what you’re doing for your wedding! This post of yours reminds me of something I found a while ago – More sparkly bouquets!!!
    http://hearttypat.wordpress.com/2010/09/25/emici-silk-flower-bouquets/

    Reply

  2. weddingftw
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 16:55:16

    Thanks for sharing, those are so pretty! They are definitely not in my budget, but it’s an awesome idea that could possibly be turned into a DIY project. So pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

