Christmas Ornament Bouquet

I’m a fan of having a non-flower bouquet, at least a non REAL flower bouquet.  Real flowers will die and wilt and I want something that will last forever and that I can make ahead of time and not have to stress out shortly before the ceremony to pull it together.  I definitely don’t want to buy one, so I’ve been looking at some different ideas of how I can make my own and I came across this idea from a bride with a tasteful colorful wedding.

The bride has a bouquet made from Christmas Ornaments (the colorful glass balls) and the bridemaids have bouquets made from paper flowers.  I love both of the ideas and I think they look great!

I want a colorful bouquet but not something that looks like it belongs at a rave so the Christmas ornament bouquet is idea number one, but I’m going to keep looking for additional ideas.  If I decide to make a bouquet similar to this, I want to add a little more to it so it’s not just the ornaments, but I’m not really sure what.  I don’t want to make an exact replica of this bride’s bouquet but I like the idea.

Leave a Reply

